Each record in the list Last Records can be opened by clicking the number (No.) in the first column. Alternatively, a record can be opened by marking the entry and using Show record in the assist edit or drop-down menu in the header.
The list of record entries is refreshed once the Role Center is refreshed / loaded. The list can be refreshed manually by using Refresh in the header drop-down menu.
Automatic deletion of records
In the default setting 15 record entries are saved. If the user opens the 16th record the oldest record entry will be deleted. If a record is deleted the entry will be deleted automatically.
Deleting record entries
Record entries can be deleted using Delete entry in the drop-down menu or the line assist edit. All records can be deleted using Delete all in the header drop-down menu.
Deleting a record entry in the list Last Records will not delete the actual record.
Adding to favorite
The Last Records entries can be used to mark a record as a favorite. For this purpose, the function Add to favorites is available in the header drop-down and line assist.
The Add to Favorites function can also be performed by using the shortcut CTRL+D.